Member Showcase

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Our Staff

 

Carl Lisek
Executive Director
clisek@southshorecleancities.org
Lorrie Lisek
Executive Leadership
lorrie.lisek@wicleancities.org
Catherine Yoder
Marketing and Project Coordinator
cyoder@southshorecleancities.org

Lauri Keagle
Membership & Program Specialist
lkeagle@southshorecleancities.org

Ryan Lisek
Project Manager
rlisek@southshorecleancities.org

Nathan Pasyk
Clean Cities Intern
npasyk@southshorecleancities.org