Member Showcase

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Contact South Shore Clean Cities

123 N. Main Street. Suite #202
Crown Point, Indiana 46307
Phone: 219-644-3690
Email: info@southshorecleancities.org

Let us know what you think!
Simply fill out the form below and a staff member will respond within 2 business days.


Name
   
Email
   
Comments
   
 

 

 

 

Carl Lisek
Executive Director
clisek@southshorecleancities.org
Ryan Lisek
Project Manager
rlisek@southshorecleancities.org
Lorrie Lisek
Executive Leadership
lorrie.lisek@wicleancities.org
Samantha Summers
Administrative Specialist
ssummers@southshorecleancities.org
Catherine Yoder
Marketing and Project Coordinator
cyoder@southshorecleancities.org
Nathan Pasyk
Clean Cities Intern
npasyk@southshorecleancities.org
Lauri Keagle
Membership & Program Specialist
lkeagle@southshorecleancities.org